The copious opulence of Scarlett’s hips

i fianchi larghissimi di zia Carmela

Just like Aunt Carmela’s hips

I love how wide Scarlett is. I think she is three times as wide as myself. Her hips are so generous that she could revive the deads. Can you imagine hugging her? Her soft waist would welcome you and put you at ease. Then you’ll feel the bulging expanse below, so wide you can rest your arms on it. It must be like resting your arms on the softest pillows.

I would love to kiss her on her neck while my hands hold her on the largest points of her hips. Assuming I can reach that far! I’d love to squeeze her gently there, sinking my fingers into her flesh. I bet I would NOT be able to find her hipbone beneath all that fat! Oh, how beautiful that is. A paradise of opulence.

I love her soft belly and the giant waterfalls of lard that descend down from the mountainous hips. And then the obese thighs, loaded with the softest cellulite. I think I could make love to even just one of her thighs! They are so big. Look at how big and fluffy they are in the photo below. Layers and layers of cellulite. Plus the opulent, overflowing breasts on top.

Oh Scarlett, what I’d do to even just squeeze the magnificence of your curves!

Scarlett's giant thighs

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “The copious opulence of Scarlett’s hips”

  1. Femsup Says:

    Making love to Women of this opulence and majesty is not for the faint hearted. It takes a real man to be able to let himself be subsumed within such overwhelming fat. A man can go on a journey and become lost in such beauty. Waterfalls of fat is such a lovely description so poetic.

  2. Femsup Says:

    To measure the thickness of her thighs one could use your tongue. How many tongues would it take to encompass her thighs?

  3. fatcurvystories Says:

    Probably 25 or 30… there’s a lot to lick and suckle in there. I would adore those beautiful mountains day and night, spoiling her owner with custard cream, butter and flour….

  4. Femsup Says:

    It is a full time job of devotion to such mountains of thigh lard. As soon as ones tongue had pressed into the cellulite a new ridge would present itself. We are like explorers wanting to find the next hill and valley in the fat.

Leave a Reply

