Sofia Rose, fatter Loren

sofia-fatti-palpare
(images are (c) of xlgirls.com)

I really think Sofia Rose is getting more and more gorgeous. I don’t know if she packed some pounds or not, but regardless her curves look more amazing than ever. I love that when she walks she is not afraid to show her beautiful boobs jiggling and bouncing everywhere. It looks like she is proud of them.

Can you imagine her next to one of those supermodels all skin and bones? All those soft curves…

Sofia reminds me of a fatter Sofia Loren, with fleshier boobs, wider hips, fuller thighs… but the same divine beauty.

sofia-tettona

sofia bella grassa

Tags: , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Sofia Rose, fatter Loren”

  1. Femsup Says:

    She has been driving me insane with lust for years now. She has to be in my all time 10.

  2. fatcurvystories Says:

    I really love her fat hourglass. She really exudes sexyness. Femsup, who’s in your all time top 10?

  3. Femsup Says:

    Titanic Toni,Karola,Mary Waters,Milena Velba,Nadine Jansen,Roberta Smallwood immediately come to mind.

  4. fatcurvystories Says:

    nice! Very classic (and classy) choices 🙂 I love Nadine in her fattest shape

  5. Jerry Gatlin Says:

    Hello Pretty Sexy Face Nose Sofia Rose I Jerry Gatlin would Love to be your Main Man Lady. 1.15.16….

Leave a Reply

