BoBerry at School, showing her very fat thighs


(the image is (c) of bigcuties.com)

BoBerry!! Lift your skirt up some more! Teacher’s orders!

Everybody should see the beauty of cellulite!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “BoBerry at School, showing her very fat thighs”

  1. Claudio Says:

    Questa si sta davvero dedicando all’ingrasso più sfrenato. Yum yum!

  2. Sephiroth 1311 Says:

    To think she’s just 20 years old or so… the most amazing thing is hugely fat she is, considering her age.

    • fatcurvystories Says:

      She does look in her early 20s… somehow I often forget ages of models and stuff (I look at beauty as is), but you are right… she is gorgeously fat already, one can only dream of her curves in 10 or so years!

      • Sephiroth 1311 Says:

        Ahaha, I wish I had had her as a classmate! 😉
        I doubt I would have been able to follow my classes, in that case. Of course, she would have been my only centre of attention.

  3. awaud Says:

    Reblogged this on awaddotcom.

  4. Femsup Says:

    I agree she is insanely hot and has many years to grow to her full potential.

Leave a Reply

