Lynette, you are so beautiful!

Carmella looks like my dear friend Lynette, they are both so amazingly beautiful

(Photo is (c) www.supersizedbombshells.com)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Lynette, you are so beautiful!”

  1. Andrew "The Fly In The Ointment" Ackner Says:

    How much longer do I gotta wait for Aunt Carmella Part 8? You’re killing me dude lol

  2. Andrew "The Fly In The Ointment" Ackner Says:

    You still around, man?

  3. fatcurvystories Says:

    Hey Andrew, yeah, sorry… been a busy period. I’ve got a lot of narrating to do…

  4. Andrew "The Fly In The Ointment" Ackner Says:

    Do you have any estimate on when Part 8 will be done? I’m sorry to be such a pest but I miss Aunt Carmella EVEN MORE than I’ve missed weed since the day my doctor told me my lungs can’t handle smoke of any kind.

  5. bbwlover57 Says:

    Wow Yes Lynette I truly Love your very Pretty Femmine face and Body oK, you are my exact type of Lady oK. Keep Modeling like this now. 12-24-11.

  6. fatcurvystories Says:

    Andrew, you are not a pest at all, thanks for keeping me in line. I need to visit Zia Carmela more often, so I can finish this story. 😉

  7. Andrew "The Fly In The Ointment" Ackner Says:

    So do you know approximately when Part 8 will be ready? And I mean what I say, I miss Aunt Carmela even more than I miss weed.

Leave a Reply

