Greetings from Aunt Teresa


(Photo is (c) BigHotBombshells.com)

Like Fat Curvy Stories on Facebook!

Hello dear, do you remember your big Aunt Teresa? The one with the big thighs… alora caro, I’m coming into town and I’d like to meet you! Do you want to see your big auntie? It’s been a while, a year almost, and many things have changed. I wonder how big you got! Well, I got bigger too, you know… remember that dress, the low-cut dress I showed you last year, the tight one that I thought was a little too loose, while you kept saying you could discern the lumps of cellulite on my butt… well that one is tight now. Especially around my hips, if you can imagine! And in fact I broke it. I had to run a bit to catch the bus, and all the jiggling of my hams pushed the fabric over the top. It broke on my left hip, so now the dress goes up all the way to my waist basically. So many people were looking at me in the bus, you should have seen. One guy, right in front of his woman, reached over to squeeze my cellulite. I let him do it, smiling at him and his woman, but I really wanted you to be there, to fondle me. My thighs got fatter. So, how have you been doing, and when shall we meet?

-aunt Teresa

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Greetings from Aunt Teresa”

  1. northern goddess Says:

    Honestly, with all these big-thighed aunts I’m making confusion: aunt Carmela, aunt Teresa, zia Jenni Cosciona (that in the picture)…

  2. Femsup Says:

    Any woman who can fill a door frame is my kind of woman.Aunties need the love of their nephews too.

  3. youngblkmaster Says:

    I have a Aunt Teresa..(not my real aunt) And she is thick and lovely.. Plan to fuck her daily soon I love women with huge thighs big huge fucking thighs.. GOT DAMN!!

Leave a Reply

