SupathickMami and her cellulite


(photo is (c) mssupathickmami.com)

I love BBWs that talk about their own curves like Supathick Mami. I don’t know why it’s more sensual hearing it from the “owner” of such beauty. But it’s true, cellulite is so beautiful, I don’t know why it’s not talked about more often. Anyway, Supathick Mami, I don’t know how wide your hips are these days, but your cellulite looks succulent in those pants, I love every single crater and bubble. I hope your hips are still growing, although they already look absolutely fantastic!!! I love their “shelf factor” as well… as we say from where I grew up, sei una bella cosciona. Ciao, Mami.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “SupathickMami and her cellulite”

  1. cellulite Says:

    κυταριτιδα…

    […]SupathickMami and her cellulite « Fat Curvy Stories[…]…

Leave a Reply

