A request for Asshley, the Goddess of Shelf Hips


(photo is (c) bigbootyasshley.com)

Asshley, I’d love love love to see a video of yourself squeezing your own hips. I’d love to see a hand lie on top of those soft tables of cellulite, and gently press down, sinking into that pool of jiggly ocean of butter. Beautiful, warm, melted butter… I’d love to see how deep can a hand go. And from the side too, your hips are so wide I bet a whole hand can hide in your hips. I’d love to see you or a lover do that. It’s so sensual when you squeeze your own softness.

Oh, Goddess of Shelf Hips, please continue to eat the most exquisite foods so that more lavish richness can lay on your sumptuous curves.

(please visit Asshley’s site and support her! She has videos inside with so much jiggling you don’t imagine. Highly recommended. This extra womanly girl is truly wonderful!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “A request for Asshley, the Goddess of Shelf Hips”

  1. Jerry Gatlin Says:

    Oh WOW Damn I truly Love me some Super Pretty Fine Asshely Man Damn. I wish Asshely were my Main Girl Friend at this Compliment here Man YES. 3-6-11.

  2. Sephiroth 1311 Says:

    I really hope Asshley will agree to this request of yours.

    Che spettacolo sarebbe!

  3. femsup Says:

    Love the haircut and the face.All 4 of her cheeks are lovely.

  4. fatcurvystories Says:

    Her last video reveals the degree of depth of her beauty. Her hips look so “deep” these days. It’s impossible, I know, but it looks like she is gaining again. She is so seductive.

    I emailed her, guys. I hope she replies.

Leave a Reply

