Jae is now 72″ inches of beauty around her hips


(Photo is (c) of BBW Jae, now at bigcuties.com)

The proof is in the photos, and here. 72 inches of meaty, very fat hips. Such soft, rich and beautiful curves. I love the cellulite shines in the sunlight. On top of the tall, deep mountains of her hips. I love how tall her hips and buttocks extend. I love the exquisite buttery softness of her hips and the top of her booty.

Last I know she was 70 inches. Two more inches of beauty.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Jae is now 72″ inches of beauty around her hips”

  1. Mr.Hat Says:

    Isn’t she one of the most beautiful BBW ever?

  2. femsup Says:

    Oh to bury my face in such beauty I would let my tongue speak in another way.

Leave a Reply

