Pear Bottom majesty


(photos are (C) of mercedesbbw.com)

“Ne avete abbastanza? Ne volete dell’altro di lardo?”

“I have two big buckets full. It’s like water”

“Stringete, sono tanta. Avete mai visto cosce cosi’ grosse?”

“One of my thighs is much larger than your all body. Mount me. Grab all this lard I stored up for you. Or are my thighs a little too skinny for you? I eat as much as I can, always. I got quite a belly too, but for some reason it all goes down on my hips and thighs. They say I’m maternal. I feel like my thighs deserve a couple more rolls and by booty can hold another couple dozens pounds.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Pear Bottom majesty”

  1. Nakar Says:

    Wow. Just, wow.

  2. Fatfun Says:

    What a fuckable butt!!

  3. lucky Says:

    Dam baby u r a man best dream 🙂

Leave a Reply

