Farrah Foxx excitement (or how big thighs can change the course of your day)


If you work in an office, do you occasionally get hard-ons while you tap away at your computer? That what happened to me today. Continuous hard-ons, one after the other. And my mind would constantly drift toward the unique sensual grace that belongs to Farrah Foxx.

I just love her. I love her big, meaty thighs. I’d love to meet her just to squeeze them and show her how beautiful she is. But most of all I love her smile, which makes her curves even softer. There’s something so sensual in the way she smiles.

So I was typing away and just doing my job, then somehow an image of her quickly stormed my mind. Then it left, quickly as it came. Or so I thought. But then, slowly, I started feeling my cock getting harder, and harder, and harder. In front of me I just had my monitor, some text, and the aseptic environment of my workplace. Nothing else. Despite all this, the image of Farrah’s sweet smile was somehow vivid in my mind, and together with her abundant curves she took over me. Thank god for cubicles!

I saw Farrah covered in lace, gently hiding her gorgeous softness with the thinnest and most delicate of all garments. She is magnificent, my own Arabian Nights’ Sharāzād. I could almost feel the exquisite texture of her skin underneath the lacy stuff. She is very juicy.

Then she takes my hand and puts her on her thigh.

“Squeeze my fat thighs, sweetie. Squeeze them…”

Her legs feel like silos of pure fat. So beautiful. I saw a woman today in San Francisco with thighs like that, big fat rolls of meat, and she was wearing a miniskirt. Big, chunky craters of cellulite. No stockings. She was a business lady, elegant buttoned up shirt, and matching short skirt. With giant fat legs jiggling everywhere as she walked quickly down Montgomery Street.

How could I not think about Farrah? Plus, Farrah has even bigger ones.

“Do you like my big thighs, sweetie?”

“Oh my dear Farrah, I love them. I love how fat they are.” Next thing I know my face is buried into her hips. I love to suckle her cellulite. Kiss it and chew it between my lips. Savor it. Lick it, and suck on it. Farrah’s cellulite is the softest and I could fondle it for years.

“You like my fat, honey?”

You know, one thing I love about Farrah is that I can totally see her talk like that. Sweetly yet in a perverted way. Her eyes are pure eroticism. Her softness, the most angelic sin.

“Are you tired dear? Why don’t you lay here, between my thighs… ”

I can see myself walking next to her, hand in hand. My hand resting on her shelf booty. I wonder if she wears miniskirts when she goes out.

I’d love to run toward her as I see her walking down the street. We hug each other and we kiss. I put one hand on her buttocks and one hand on the bare flash of her thigh, lifting up her skirt. I squeeze shamelessly as I kiss her. A teenager watches us and gets a hard-on. I wonder if she’d get mad for this perverted display of affection, or hug me even tighter. I just want people to see how much I love her.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Farrah Foxx excitement (or how big thighs can change the course of your day)”

  1. northern goddess Says:

    I guess your sweet dreams in the office were yesterday’s Thanksgiving meal effect.

  2. Jerry Gatlin Gun Says:

    YES Lord Jesus Goddess Farrah Foxxx is exactly what I need in my Life Time at this Email Compliment here Damn. 11-26-10.

  3. femsup Says:

    When faced with such opulent beauty ones penis and indeed evry mind is taken over.In fact its the other way round her ebauty takes over the largest sex organ and it follows that we think about such beautiful women.

    I love the description of her legs being the silos of pure fat.Such peotry and deep meaning in that one phrase.Silos are repositories of food to feed on when times are thin.They are a vital recourse and surety of life.They are a promise of continued abundance.

    One other large sex organ must be her skin.Covering her whole body its texture due to her fatness must be the purest silk.But beneath one must feel the resiliance of those nodules of fat and cellulite.So strength and softness combined.

  4. fatcurvystories Says:

    Oh yes Femsup! Oh Farrah, please squeeze the cellulite on your thighs! Show us how incredibly beautiful you are! Show skinny women how very fat your thighs are! We all dreaming of sinking our hands into your big, squishy thighs, and rub them with gentleness, feel them with lust.

  5. Farrah Foxx excitement By fatcurvystories | Plump Pages Says:

    […] Read the rest of this entry » Posted in Farrah Foxx, Fat Curvy Stories | Tags: beautiful cellulite, belle coscione lardose, big fat thighs, carne in abbondanza, cellulite da baciare, cellulite da palpare, cellulite dimples, cosce increspate di grasso, cosciona grassa, coscione grasse, culo a montagna, Farrah Foxx, farrahfoxx.com, fat curves, Fat curvy stories, fat underneath lace, fianchi larghi, gambe aperte, increspature di cellulite, mountainous booty, piena di carne, ssbbw, tapping on cellulite, very fat thighs « Dors Feline cums to Score […]

  6. Fatfun Says:

    The Queen of thighs, I´d love to dive between those big, soft and round thighs, lucky me if I managed to do it !

  7. fatcurvystories Says:

    Indeed Fatfun, lucky everyone who gets to do that! Oh Farrah, Queen of Thighs, we lust for your curvy beauty, listen to our desire…

Leave a Reply

