Juicy Jacqulyn and the belly pillow


(Photo is (c) of juicyjacqulyn.com)

I’ve learned to appreciate the belly pillow. When a woman is truly fat you can lay your body on the most delicate of the surfaces, the most sensual of the places, and the most maternal. A Juicy, soft belly.

As I go back inside her comfortable womb, I usually let myself be enveloped by her warmth first. I slide my arms around her very full hips, and squeeze the pure fat of her buttocks. It’s really pure cellulite: I feel the lumps of lard between my fingers, and the volumes around me feel enormous. She is big, and ripe.

I so love cellulite. I completely lay myself on her, feeling my body as it’s almost swallowed by such softness. Her thighs slightly open a little more, and quickly close again around me. “Her legs are so full of flesh –” I found myself thinking, “I am glad I fed her a pound of mortadella last week.”

I find my head wrapped between her boobs. I can almost taste the butteriness of her milk. Like a loving Mother Earth she hugs me as I suck her breast, while I still solidly grab onto her hips. I mate, like a animal in heat. The cute softness of her arms just lulls me into the most serene and divine sensation, as I swim inside of her.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Juicy Jacqulyn and the belly pillow”

  1. Bobo Says:

    Is there any way you could do more posts about larger models like Massive Mocha, or Jiggly Bombshell? Jae and Diamond are gorgeous as well, but you seem to be totally one sided towards them.

  2. femsup Says:

    Yes that feeling of comign hoem and merging with the Fat Goddess.

  3. fatcurvystories Says:

    Hi Bobo, if I am one-sided I am sorry, but it is totally unconscious. I only write what I feel at the moment, it’s as simple as that. If I am into my “Jae month” all my writings will be about her, I don’t think I have any ways around that… there are really no rules beside what instincts dictate! I have many wonderful and magnanimous Goddesses I want to write about, my to-do list is way longer than what I actually wrote. I’m a sinner like that. Also keep in mind that everything here is totally unsolicited, I don’t get a dime in advertisement from anyone. If there’s one thing “pure” about this blog, that’s got to be it: It all comes from the heart, or somewhere inside my body.

  4. femsup Says:

    Your worship shows itself in every word and pic about these gorgeous Goddesses.

  5. bed wedge Says:

    tempurpedic wedge pillow…

    […]Juicy Jacqulyn and the belly pillow « Fat Curvy Stories[…]…

Leave a Reply

