DirtyLittleDiva mountains


I don’t remember if I already posted this picture in the past or not, but I don’t care. It is just so erotic.

I love Dirty Little Diva’s legs and hips. I can’t imagine a straight guy not being turned on by a vision like that, no matter what his tastes in women are. Nicole has something for everyone. She has long shapely legs (who doesn’t like that?) and a tall round booty, but at the same time she has a ton of meat to play with. A ton. But even if you are into skinny women, wouldn’t you want to experiment with something different at least once? I think curves like Nicole’s would “convert” you once you see in front of you such bold mountains and valleys.

Personally, I think that’s the Arch of Heaven. I’d love to stand beneath all that beautiful, beautiful cellulite, and squeeze it in my hands. If you want more flesh, you can always climb to the top and dive into her big, wide, fat hips. Her buttocks are abundantly overflowing.

And I think she has recently gained more beauty in her already big trunk.

(photos are (c) by dirtylittlediva.com)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “DirtyLittleDiva mountains”

  1. Jerry Gatlin Gun Says:

    Oh my Goodness I want thi Big Meaty Butt in my Face on Film one day really soon Goddess Diva Please Damn. 9-24-10.

  2. northern goddess Says:

    I love Diva, and I especially love the green car set: her face is unbelievably pretty, and her complexion pale-pink.

    Did anybody notice that Nicole is one the few BBW models who, year after year, get always prettier? Other models can get hotter by gaining further weight, but their face is unlikely to get prettier.

  3. fatcurvystories Says:

    @northern That set is wonderful. There’s also something about cellulite under real sunlight, so particularly beautiful…

  4. femsup Says:

    I like outdoor shoots too.It says that they are confident enough of their size to show it where anyone could theoretically see.It says I’m huge here I am take it or leave it.

    Its a confident push of that bottom out to invite a face to bury itself in her.in that stance she just has to move and set those heavy thighs to wobbling and her bottom will follow the chain reaction of all that cellulite.

    There is a duality in such abundance of cellulite.Its both soft and fleshy and welcoming but also when pressed you can feel the nodules of fat under the skin.That gives the resiliance that pushes back against our touch.

    You did not comment on the smaller pic with the man dissapearing under the weight of her magnificent bottom.

    There are times when you have time to think when buried like that.You and she are not going anyware and you can both savour the feelings and emotions of being buried/being the one with the power and flesh to bury.

    At other times one can loose oneself in a Buddhist way as there is no time to think as air is sparse and the weight is tremendous.It is a struggle to survive and the immediacy is there with no time to contemplate just to be.

  5. fatcurvystories Says:

    I like the point about the duality of abundance, which I would rephrase as a second level of softness. A light touch feels fleshy and full, and a hard pressed smother still feels soft and fleshy, because of the multiple layers of fat. It’s an amazing experience.

    And like you can see in the smaller pic, there’s a lot of good meat to squeeze in Diva’s hips. I love how easy his fingers sink into her fleshy curves.

  6. femsup Says:

    Yes the hard preessed smother shows us the continued feeling of softness and of frimness.Of frimness of purpose too as she deigns to swaush us.

Leave a Reply

