Le lunghe montagne di grasso di Jenni

Senza parole

(Images are (c) bighotbombshells.com)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Le lunghe montagne di grasso di Jenni”

  1. bbwlover57 Says:

    Hey Hi my Goddess Jenni Jerry Gatlin sees you here Modeling I still want to live out my Face Sitting Fantasy with you Jenni Please let me know when I can do this Jenni? You keep creating like this now. 2-27-10.

  2. fatcurvystories Says:

    With all that abundance on her hips, Jenni surely creates a lot of things… including warmth, passion and desire to procreate.

  3. Fatfun Says:

    Jenni has the most fantastic thighs and butt on the net.

  4. Fatfun Says:

    Jenni dear,You are fantastic.I´d like to have You as my girlfriend,my fiance,my wife and mother to our children.But there the Atlantic Ocean between us.I am just dreaming !

  5. fatcurvystories Says:

    @Fatfun, dreaming is good! And remember, some dreams can become true… for example, you could cross the Atlantic 😉

Leave a Reply

