What’s the name of this beauty? A Poem, for lovers of wide bulging hips

I can almost feel my hand
sliding over and melt
into heaps of hips and flesh
dreaming into her spell

For she is earth, waves and sea
the wide hunger of many dreams
hypnotized I can only ask you lovers
What’s the name of such beauty?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “What’s the name of this beauty? A Poem, for lovers of wide bulging hips”

  1. bbwlover57 Says:

    Damn I think this is Goddess Thunder here Man. She is ‘Completely’ Mind Blowing TOO. I just cant get Enought of Women like Ms Thunder here. I am in ‘DEEP Search’ for myself a Woman Build just like Ms Thunder here. jerrybbwlover@hotmail.com 2-23-20.

  2. fatcurvystories Says:

    Hey Jerry — Thunder!! As in MercedesBBW’s Thunder? You know, you might be right! Why didn’t I think about that sooner? Actually wait… isn’t Thunder been around for a long time now? the model in the photo looks very young…

    BTW, what do you mean that you are “in deep search”? Is this for a lifetime companion? Let us know of your adventures!

  3. bbwlover57 Says:

    Yes in response to your question I do think this is Goddess Thunder here when she was much younger. I think she live in Philly on the East Coast. Deep Search meaning I want a long term serious companion some one build just like Thunder and Asshley Lizz with very Wide Thick Elephant Assess on them. 2-24-10.

Leave a Reply

