Big Lizz and the door that was too small


After VivaLaValerie, it’s Big Lizz‘ turn to face the always too small doorway. Or is it maybe that Lizz got wider? Look at how the bulging heaps of fat on her hips have to be smashed against the door in order for her to get through. That’s a lot of nice, beautiful meat. Treat yourself with a taste of succulent beauty at biglizzbbwxxx.com.
(image is (c) biglizzbbwxxx.com)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

11 Responses to “Big Lizz and the door that was too small”

  1. Sephiroth 1311 Says:

    Yeah, she’s pretty big, but(t)… we must admit that door would be quite small even for a skinny person.😉

    The view is fantastic, anyway.

  2. fatcurvystories Says:

    So you’re saying Valerie performed inherently better in the door test?😉

  3. Sephiroth 1311 Says:

    Ahaha, I guess she did.
    If only I could put Valerie to a test using the doors of my own house…😀

    Joking aside, I can’t understand if my doors are unusually big or it’s theirs that are small…

  4. northern goddess’ worshipper Says:

    Don’t panic, guys,

    last weekend I entered Valerie’s house for delivering a pizza (well, half a dozen…) and I took the chance of clearing all our doubts about her doors’ width by taking a pic with my mobile:

  5. fatcurvystories Says:

    And I must say that looks like a pretty normal door to me… and as far as I can see, Northern, she showed you the famous lakes on top of her buttocks: were the waves high in that occasion?

  6. femsup Says:

    That should be a defining measurement.If a womans hips are so big that she can’t fit through an average door without going sideways then she is big enough to be considered huge hipped.

    Don’t you just want to follow that bottom and bury your face in it and move with the way her hips roll.

  7. bbwlover57 Says:

    YES Lord Jesus Christ I Jerry Gatlin am so Damn Glad N Happy to see Women like Goddess Big Lizz Cumming out of the Closet these days in 2010. I just cant get enought of Women like Lizz Man. 2-23-10.

  8. fatcurvystories Says:

    @bbwlover57 yes indeed!! I am so happy women are getting more comfortable with their bodies, no matter what shape. Like I was narrating a while ago, even though in Italian, sometimes Beauty is so strong that breaks all the barriers: I think women like Diamond are head turners for every male who is straight. I tend to think women like Big Lizz are ALSO head turners even if you don’t like SSBBWs, because their curves are so incredibly pronounced.

    @femsup yes indeed again! I would love to follow her around and put my lips on top of her hips, where they jiggle the most. Suckle her abundant meat like a juicy ‘chop. Or at least caress the whole surface of her booty and feel the fat dimples of cellulite everywhere…. then tap it to see everything jiggle. And sink my whole hand into her hip, I wonder how “deep” I can go…

  9. northern goddess’ worshipper Says:

    FCS, I only remember she told me to follow her upstairs to give me the change, and I said

    Oh, those stairs are cool, madam, may I take a couple of photos with my mobile?

    Of course you can, sweetheart, she said only I can’t understand what do you find, they’re only stairs…!

  10. femsup Says:

    Yes fatcurvystories to feel ones hand become part of her soft body and sink in and merge with her curves is delicious.But more than our hands our faces need to be subsumed within such fatness.

    • fatcurvystories Says:

      Yes my friend. Because with buttocks that wide and soft, she extends the limits of desire to the infinite. Her cellulite envelopes you and all you can see is warmth, watery goodness.

Leave a Reply

