The ample, classy volumes of Queen Afon

I can see how Afon can easily seduce her men. She hits them with a double whammy of class and sincere, primitive lust. Opposites do attract, but rarely with so much harmony.

In case you don’t know Afon, she is a Goddess stimulating intense Size Obsession. After all, with volumes like hers, one can only become healthily obsessed about curves and wide, ample softness.

She lives in a dark dungeon, yet a very elegant and classy dungeon. In fact, the first time I saw Afon I saw an image of elegance. I admired the warm colors, such as the bright Tyrian Purple adorning her vest, a color that only a Queen can wear with such nonchalance. I loved the black of the bustier and I adored the shiny earthy brown of her skin, softer than velvet, drawing opulent curves right under my eyes. She is not trying to make you turn your head, she just is that way, inevitably. Generously elegant.

We can imagine the way she walks. The plunging cleavage does nothing to hide the heavy, watery Motherliness of her chest and all of its bursting beauty. Are you going to look or not? I am going to. I’ll stare the softness of the plunging neck line, feeling my mouth getting wet. Until all of a sudden I feel hungry. I enjoy her curves, traveling all over the hills and the lakes, the flesh and the milky moos, and then I’m driven right there, between those two big mountains of flesh.

From elegance to lust, smoothly. As it should always be.

It feels like my new home. It’s soft and plush, like pillows of flesh. The fleshiness of her breasts reminds me of an ancient home, and in there I dive. First I squeeze, then I lick. She has so much flesh. She whispers me she got fatter because every Queen worth her name must be a generous provider, if she wants to be the best ruler. Knowing that I love a lot of meat, she watches my erection grow, hugging me into her fat boobs. They jiggle like balloons full of whole milk. Last thing I know she even lowers her bra, exposing a full ocean of boobs.

She jumps on top of me and she rides me like I was a horse. She makes sure to jiggle her huge tits in front me, putting my hands onto her flesh. She fucks my erection with lust, bouncing on my lap, making her milk balloons shake out of their confinement. They splash on my face, and I suck like a hungry child. I feel like telling her who’s the boss, slapping her thighs while her imposing figure is towering me. As I squeeze her juicy legs I let her touch my cock. I want her to feel how much I truly want her. Pervertedly, I slip out only to poke her clit with my cock and rub it a number of times, holding her by her large hips. Slowly but fast I can feel my body get warmer and warmer and it’s at that time that she puts a nipple into my mouth, squeezes a river of milk out of it. My whole male body snaps back into her and erupts wildly, right when I am inundated. We jolt and spasm, while we hug, squeeze and kiss. I sway, unable to stop licking her infinite charms, suckling beauty into myself.

Therefore, hopefully you will trust me when I tell you that you can lose yourself into Afon’s sumptuous, elegant waves, knowing the softness under your tongue is the richest, deepest feeling you can possibly experience.

(Images are courtesy (c) of sizeobsession.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

