Voluptuous Ivory’s liquid fleshyness

Click for video!

Click for video!

I love the beauty of Voluptuous Ivory body. She is big and fleshy everywhere. Looking at her opulent cleavage I wish I could dive into those big fleshy boobs. They look so fat and liquid that when she leans over they seem to overflow like whole milk out of a jar. You can see a bubble of boob flesh dripping down from her right teat. She almost demands for a lover to put his tongue right beneath that lush creamy opulence.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Voluptuous Ivory’s liquid fleshyness”

  1. Sephiroth 1311 Says:

    There is a thing that I especially love in a fat (or, better, obese) woman, and that is her “obesity factor”, as I say.

    There are women with big or huge butts, bellies, tits and so on… but when a beauty is really “complete”, she HAS to look FAT, not just a woman with a big boot (pensa alla differenza di un passante che dice “Guarda quella culona!” e “Guarda quella balena!”).

    Don’t know whether you agree with this or not.πŸ˜‰

    I love big butts, but when I see a woman like Ivory… well, she melts my heart.

    Great post.πŸ˜‰

    P.S. By the way, I’ve got a little surprise for you… don’t know if you like Asian SSBBWs as much as I do, but here you are: http://fat-tube.com/view/349/asian-bbw-5/
    The most incredible thing is her voice: she’s got the same high-pitched voice a microscopic, standard Japanese woman has (se sei fan dell’animazione giapponese, avrai sicuramente presente cosa intendo).
    What a beautiful contrast… it’s like her voice is coming from a small, tiny and skinny girl bathed in over 150kgs of extra-fat!

  2. fatcurvystories Says:

    I love women that are fat all around, but I still have a thing for thighs. Thighs in particular are so fascinating. They are the bed inviting you to the place where life is born – when they are very fleshy they make you feel safe and surrounded by warmth. And usually when a woman has fat thighs she also has large hips tooπŸ˜‰

    In any case I find Ivory and her body type extremely beautiful. And yes Asian SSBBWs are amazing, they really love to have their men play with their flesh!! I also love the jiggly noises her fat makes… the voice contrast is very erotic too. Do you know her name?

    I love when he grabs her by her hips… squeezing all that fat! She is really a flesh goddess…

  3. Sephiroth 1311 Says:

    Sadly, I do not know… nor the guy who published the video (or at least that’s the impression I got).
    If only there was an FA who can speak Japanese…

    Anyway, is that just my impression, or do Asian “big girls” tend to have smaller butts but bigger tits and bellies?

  4. fatcurvystories Says:

    I think asian big girls tend to be rounder all around. More proportionate in a way. The cuteness of their eyes and smile gives them that extra something that is very sensual!

  5. Sephiroth 1311 Says:

    Yeah! Also, I noticed their cheeks are huge and fat filled… and I love SO MUCH plump faces… if only sumo were for women too! How many SSBBWs would we be able to see?😦

Leave a Reply

