Trying to be Stronger – Chapter 2

Mi montava come una mucca di quelle grasse, da carne... quella montagna di culo e' tutto lardo che balla come un mare

Mi montava come una mucca di quelle grasse, da carne... quella montagna di culo e' tutto lardo che balla come un mare


(photo is (c) mercedesbbw.com)

All of a sudden there I was, buried under so much flesh I never thought it was possible. I grabbed one of those pendulous borraccie wrapping my lips around her nipple. I didn’t even use my hands to stuff my face with her boob flesh, I just opened my mouth and ate her like an animal. I got her nipple on my tongue and sucked in as much flesh as possible. I love to chew on her, I love to taste her. This time I especially loved to taste how much fatter she had gotten. I enjoyed the creamier, more liquid flesh. I loved how easily now I could fill my mouth with her. She was more buttery than ever.

At the same time I hugged my arms around the big slope of her butt. Oh dear God, it is so tall and round. I venerate it daily. I am a sinner and yes, I have idols: her butt is one of them. It’s not just big: it’s truly fat, with big dimples of lard everywhere and heaps of flesh you can lift and squeeze. It’s all that fat flesh that gets me so fucking hard.

I imaginatively drew a big large circle all around the moons of her derrière, just to remind myself how lucky I was to mate with such a Goddess. I admired her in awe, enjoying the heft of the overflowing bags of cellulite all over her ass and thighs. My love stretched and expanded even more inside of her, convincing her to rest more of her weight on me – to sheathe me in flesh.

I felt my body completely submerged by softness, entering a sublime nirvana. We stood still for minutes, enjoying this incredible, motionless pleasure. I sucked on her boob, slowly and hard, with the hunger of somebody who didn’t eat for a week. She seemed to melt in mouth, as I licked, slapped, chewed on her nipple and all the surrounding flesh I could swallow into my mouth. I hugged her around her waist and hips. I lifted heaps of her flesh, just like you would cup a bag full of olive oil. I squeezed slowly, softly and repeatedly. I let my cock throb inside of her, thriving on her opulent body. We mated in a motionless ecstasy, with deeper breaths of passion and louder “I love you”, muffled with my mouth full.

Every once in a while I felt a squeeze of her kegal muscles around my cock, and in response I would stiffen my cock even more. I felt like I was radiating heat, boiling passion. We both always loved this and we often tease each other like this. She loves to feel me growing inside of her, and I love to feel like she is milking me while I am milking her udders.

After an eternity of heaven we started pounding again on each other. I looked at her juicy rolls and fat boobs, peeking over to admire the tallness of her booty. I love to see a towering mountain of flesh in the background, all jiggling as a big wavy ocean as I fuck her. With a big woman shaped like Boricua, Lailani or Sicilia, like my wife is (with bigger boobs) you have so many ways to indulge yourself in that position. Personally, one thing I love is to put my hands below her booty and feel those big succulent bags of flab that she has. What I often do is I lift them up and I fuck her from the down-up for a while. Then all of a sudden I let them go. The heavy weight of her fat hips lands on my pelvis, in a big loud splash. Then I force her big butt all the way down, and I keep her there: but this time I fuck her as hard as I can. It’s like hitting some big, warm water balloons and it feels like I’m fucking her with my all my muscles, not just my penis. Like I’m entering her with my whole body and soul. Even my fingers feel inside of her, being sunken all the way into the flesh of her hips.

END OF PART 2. CONCLUSION IN 2 DAYS!

Previous Chapters:
Chapter 1

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Trying to be Stronger – Chapter 2”

  1. No Regrets Ch. 01 2 | Free Adult Stories Says:

    […] Trying to be Stronger – Part 2 […]

  2. Jennifer Ch. 01 2 | Free Adult Stories Says:

    […] Trying to be Stronger – Part 2 […]

Leave a Reply

