A Meaty Bodacious Secret

Queste son cosce...

Queste son cosce...

Meaty. I love women with real meaty thighs. Secret SINsation aka Bodacious Secret certainly has full, meaty thighs. As a matter of fact, they look so full her flesh is gorgeously bulging out in bubbles of lavish opulence.

The more I look, the more I love her cuddly maternal arms, the fleshy waist, the mountainous shelf booty; the more I look, the more I desire thighs that fat, full of butter and cream, passion and love.

Such big thighs are engorged with erotism. I imagine to be on my knees in front of my Goddess to adore her mounds of beauty, licking the glorious magnificence oozing out of the creases and bulges of her wonderful jiggly mountains.

(Photo is (c) SecretSINsation.com. You can find BODacious Secret on twitter at twitter.com/BODaciousSecret)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “A Meaty Bodacious Secret”

  1. Secret SINsation Says:

    Thank you so very much for your blog, I am honored to be a part of it🙂 ~hugs~

  2. diablol449 Says:

    Everyone has someone that loves them I guess. Personally I think she is an ugly beast, there are so many more phat women I like to stroke it to. She does 0 for me.

  3. fatcurvystories Says:

    diablol449: that’s really fucking rude to say. You do know the person before your post is her, right? What kind of man are you to disrespect a woman like that? If you don’t like the way she looks, just keep it to yourself or at least express it in a respectful way. Idiota.

  4. Jim Says:

    Very, very very sexy! She would be welcome to sit on my face and suffocate me anytime. Absolutely gorgeous and sex on legs!

  5. larry Says:

    girls with BIG!! arms and legs and butts just FN RULE!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

