Oedipus and Kelly Shibari’s pillows

Lie between my pillows of flesh

Lie between my pillows of flesh

The oedipal seduction that BBWs (or some BBWs) can exert on their lovers has always fascinated me. The softness of the curves, the smoothness of their skin, the many bulges of their bodies… I always felt “at home” with a BBW. When my woman hugs me, presses her body against mine, or when she wraps her plump arms around my neck, allowing me to dive into her fleshy, enveloping boobs… it’s a unique feeling. It makes you feel small and big at the same time, protected yet powerful. All that flesh around you is like a nest you want to be in forever, you want to feel the fat jiggling all around you and thrive in that pillowy garden.

I never had this feeling with a skinny woman.

(Photo is (c) Kelly Shibari)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

