Morning temptations

That's Airabella from ultimatebbw.com, she is 55-40-75. Look at those fat thighs, and all that flesh bulging everywhere, doesn't she make you drool?

That's Airabella from ultimatebbw.com, she is 55-40-75. Look at those fat thighs, and all that flesh bulging everywhere, doesn't she make you drool?

I often see my woman in her underwear — that’s one of the advantages of being with someone. I love the teasing, even the involuntary kind, and when you are with someone who’s more than 300 pounds, there’s a whole different level of teasing.

In the mornings when she gets ready to leave for work, I get to watch her walking around me. I am still in bed and all I get to do is compliment her with my perverted remarks, like “God you are so fat” or “you got so much juice” and so on. She has so much flesh bouncing and shaking all over. She has big porky thighs that make any skinny woman look ridiculous. They are just packed, engorged with cellulite, oozing softness in many turgid bubbles.

Every once in a while she comes closer to the bed to let me adore her. I grab her by her love handles and pull her closer to me so that I can rub my face on her hips and thighs. I love to lick her flesh with my tongue, just like an animal would do. I am honest, I do what I love to do. I love to bury my face in the fattest part of her prosciutto-sized legs. And I show her my raging erection so she knows the effect of her abundance on me.

While I am down on her thighs, at anytime if I raise my head I can see the opulence of her hips and belly, and the droopy goodness of a very large, fat teat looming over me. It’s so good to be surrounded by flesh.

Soon enough, my head kneels back to receive her nipple. It’s a big fat one and I take it into my mouth and then push my head up, allowing the copious boob flesh to inundate my entire face. “Cum magna copia”, the Romans would say. I can barely breathe under all that abundance.

I suck on her nipple loudly, enjoying this maternal pleasure like a hungry child, rolling it between my tongue and sucking as hard as I can. Then she hugs me, smashing my body against hers and inviting me to get nourishment from her eternal body.

(photo is (c) ultimatebbw.com – you should check it out, they have amazing models!)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Morning temptations”

  1. ItPlumpLover Says:

    Fantastico!
    Adoro il tuo blog! Continua cosi’! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. fatcurvystories Says:

    Grazie! Io ci provo! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

