A fat curvy goth with thighs full of cellulite

Che bella cosciona da carne, inzuppata di grasso, ricolma di montagne di cellulite, che bella matrona grassa

Che bella cosciona da carne, inzuppata di grasso, ricolma di montagne di cellulite, che bella matrona grassa

What do I like of these thighs? I love their abundance of cellulite. I love all those bubbles of lard. It must be delicious to lick them. And I adore those big fat chunks of flesh protruding from her thigh. I’d love to grab onto them and squeeze them while I mate with her, hard and soft, soft and hard. I’d love to fuck her like an animal, tell her she is beautiful with all that fat on her. I love the copious rolls adorning her legs all over the place. I want to caress her thighs and adore her between the creases of her soft flesh. I would love to see her walking and wobble all that beauty in front of me. I’d love to tap her big fat thigh with my hand and see her flesh jiggle. And then I’d love to open my palms on the vastness of her big thighs and check her meats like she was a cow.

Because She is a goddess, a Juno of our times, She is home and She is sex, She is a giantess, a mother, a lover, a goth to lust for, and She is a sinner and a saint, She is erotism to die for and to cherish for an eternity.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “A fat curvy goth with thighs full of cellulite”

  1. Joep Says:

    I agree she’s fuckable, but did you really have to rip off Merideth Brooks? Couldn’t find your own words, eh?

  2. fatcurvystories Says:

    Hi Joep, sorry, actually those are my own words. I don’t even know who Meredith Brooks is.

  3. Jerry Gatlin Gun Says:

    Jesus Christ YES this is Exactly why I Jerry Gatlin cant get enought of Big Fine Pretty Women while I still live Ladies. 9-21-10.

  4. fatcurvystories Says:

    Hi Jerry, isn’t that one of the most beautiful thighs ever? I just find Ms Boricua’s legs incredibly poetic.

Leave a Reply

