Such beautiful, opulent curves. I decided: Ms Dawn P is perfect.

Wouldn't you have a heart attack if a woman so curvy walked to you like that?

Wouldn't you have a heart attack if a woman so curvy walked to you like that?

It’s really hard for me to think at – let alone determine – who’s my favorite model. There are so many beautiful girls out there! But if I have to choose one that one will probably be Ms Dawn P.

I never understood people looking out for the girl with the perfect body because in my opinion it doesn’t make any sense at all, however… who can deny that Dawn’s body is absolutely perfect? It totally is. She has astounding breasts that defy any laws of gravity. She has a wonderful round belly that redefines the meaning of sensuality. She has large comfy hips to satisfy even the pickiest lover. And finally her magnificent thighs harmoniously tie her figure together in one of the most amazing display of curves and opulence. I forgot to mention the perfect roundness of her derrière but that was actually intentional: I just wanted to be nice to less-endowed girls, but yes, ok, Dawn also has a very round and beautiful booty. 🙂

In my opinion she truly is the perfect hourglass. And I like my hourglasses with lots of curves.

She is amazingly beautiful, and of a rare kind of beauty. Don’t misunderstand me, there are so many many other absolutely wonderful models out there, also incredibly beautiful (and I write about them in my blog). But the truth of the matter is that for no other model I wait the release of a new video like I do for Dawn, i.e. counting the days. That may sound a little childish but I don’t care. At every new video release I get a thrill like a fifteen years old… what can I do. I’m a pervert.

She got some serious curves. Seriously, I can’t imagine any straight man worth his name turning down a night of passion with Dawn. I just can’t. If you are single and you turn her down, then you’re kinda strange in my humble opinion. Even if you like skinny chicks, I think you should at least try what it’s like with a BBW if that was Dawn. No offense to anyone, but… just look at her. She is the epitome of fertility and lust. The embodiment of sweetness. She is Juno. And when she walks toward you with those large killer curves, you truly feel your heart skipping a beat, and something else down there catching it.

(photo is (c) MsDawnP.com)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Such beautiful, opulent curves. I decided: Ms Dawn P is perfect.”

  1. One Star Says:

    Ms Dawn P is amazing. Then again, all “your” girls are. lol

    You’re right. Any man who would turn down a curvy and sensual BBW is not just strange, but also an idiot. Sorry, but it’s true. Being gay is also no excuse. I’m not kidding. lol I mean, how can anyone (men, women, straight, gay or bisexual) say no to women like Dawn P? This kind of warm and soft beauty should be appreciated, admired and loved by everyone.

  2. Rorry Says:

    I was online trying to find men that are interested in large and lovely women. I am so excited to find this site and love reading the comments such a confidence booster. Dawn is beautiful and it’s nice to see men are aware of that. I am a very large woman with 42F boobs, a good girl. I know men notice me but are afraid to approach because of what there buddies might think. Guys who do make comments tend to be crude. Are there any good guys out there interested in building a relationship with a voluptuous virgin? Easy to see I have a lot to offer to the one who wants it all.

  3. fatcurvystories Says:

    @One Star: thanks! yeah, I don’t know who could resist Dawn, really… it’s beyond me!

    @Rorry: welcome! I am glad this perverted (yet sincere ;)) blog of mine can attract women too. Unfortunately many men are like you describe: afraid of their buddies opinions. In other words, not real men. So just think of it in this way, if you meet men like that, just cut them out immediately. Your body in a way gives you an advantage: makes you find out the bullshit sooner! If you were skinny, you’d continue going out with those non-manly men only to find out later of their un-manliness. Plus, you sound like a very attractive girl! 42F boobs?!? men must be really stupid to be afraid of that!!

  4. sandra407 Says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  5. megan fox Says:

    Sign: umsun Hello!!! rcuwwymhyw and 9889ssgfhphzye and 3456Sorry, what did you mean?? A??

Leave a Reply

