Indulge yourself with my heaps of cellulite

Those thighs are bursting with delicious cellulite, a squeezer's paradise

Those thighs are bursting with delicious cellulite, a squeezer's paradise

“Squeeze my flesh while you make love to me. Follow the lines of my big hips and climb my mountains of flesh. Grab and hold onto my big rolls of cellulite. I want to feel you inside of me. Impregnate me like an animal, I’m ready to carry your child now. I got fatter for you. Rest your hands between my rolls. Look at my huge, fat legs… are they big enough for you? You can push your entire hands in there and just plow through my gobs of butter. Slap my healthy thighs, feel them up, watch them jiggle, dig your fingers into my lard… indulge. And if you want more flesh, reach out for my tits, or my belly, or my waist, and keep pushing.”

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Indulge yourself with my heaps of cellulite”

  1. Fatfun Says:

    This girl has everything I dream of !

  2. Bob Says:

    That shit is fucking disgusting.

Leave a Reply

