It’s the little things that make living with a BBW great

Immagina la carnosa Dawn stesa li vicino a te

Waking up next to the big heavy boobs of a BBW is very cozy and sensual - Photo is (c) MsDawnP.com

It’s the little things that make living with a BBW great. Like seeing your woman’s panties sink into the soft rolls of her hips. Or like catching your male friends — who proclaim to love skinny girls — losing their eyes into your girl’s cleavage. Or like waking up next to your big matron with a giant slab of boob flesh laying on your shoulder. That’s what happened to me today, on a lazy Sunday morning.

I was sleeping face up, next to the cuddly love of my life, and for some reason during my sleep I ended up partially laying my head on her body. (By the way, this happens to me frequently since I know her, but never when I had skinny girlfriends, I wonder why… ;)) Still asleep I turned my head a little to the right, and my nose ended up on something soft. I slowly opened my eyes and realized it was indeed one of her fat boobs. Her boob was smashed against my shoulder, or actually, my shoulder was partially laying on it and partially her flesh was rippling over onto my shoulder.

So I reach over, lower her low-cut pajama top, take her big squishy boob out of it (really hard to lift all that flesh with just one hand) in order to fully lay it on my shoulder (not underneath it)… and then plop, a big glob of naked boob rolls down her chest into my shoulder, neck, and face. Delighted by the watery sound of the fat teat plopping down, I just have to open my mouth to suckle it. I suck and lick all that buttery flesh like a baby. Her boob is so warm and soft. While I suck on her nipple, my cock stiffens up lifting the heavy winter blankets in a raging hard-on.

And that’s how I woke up… as soon as I started kissing her boob she moved over to smother my face deeper into her teat. I felt her meaty thigh over my body and I was in a comfy fleshy heaven. We didn’t end up having sex unfortunately, but these little daily moments together are really wonderful and precious, even when I don’t orgasm. It’s a very sensual thing made possible by the curves and the abundance of a BBW. If she was 180 lb (81 kg) instead of 300 lb (136 kg), I would not be writing this.

Thank you again Dawn for the incredible photos!

Photo (c) MsDawnP.com.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “It’s the little things that make living with a BBW great”

  1. blogblackstreetbbw Says:

    That story you just wrote is absolutely awesome.

  2. Cotti Says:

    she looks great!

  3. zenzen113 Says:

    amazing bandel of cream

  4. goober Says:

    She reminds me of my woman. My Claire has black hair but a similar body.

    She loves to sit on my face and command me to stick my tongue up her fat ass. She usually finishes by pissing all over me. YUM!

Leave a Reply

