BBW mangas part 3 – New art from Penguindou

Look at those silo-size boobs, all that fine bubbly flesh

As I reported earlier, Penguindou is one of the best BBW art websites. I suggest you check out their latest drawings and products, they look amazing. I love how nicely portrait the cuteness and at the same time the steaming eroticism of BBWs.

The website is mostly Japanese and this is what they offer (more or less):
BBW mangas [example 1] [example 2]
BBW CG animation thingies. I have not tried them since they are Windows only apparently, and I use a Mac. If somebody does try them, please let me know! [example] [Buy]
– BBW manga cover girls drawings.

Tags: , ,

7 Responses to “BBW mangas part 3 – New art from Penguindou”

  1. murciélago Says:

    Great post!
    Just yesterday I was searching pear-shaped drawing girls for my blog. Do you know this?

    http://rubenesq.blogspot.com/

    I also love this Japanese blog:

    http://badunkadunk.tumblr.com/

    its webmaster is a friendly Zen monk, very fond of bbw, art, and bbw in art. One of his sources is

    http://sexculptures.blogspot.com/

    a Catalan blog about sex in art.

    P.S. It’s funny: when leaving a comment in your blog, instead of my usual thumbnail (a picture of Alexander the Great) appears the one I use in motorpasion.com, a Spanish blog about cars…

  2. fatcurvystories Says:

    Thank you! I didn’t know any of those blogs. Definitively worth checking out. BTW stay tuned for more BBW manga related posts.

    I don’t know about the wrong avatar symbol. I have no control over which avatar appears on your posts… But I can tell you that I did have similar problems with my WordPress avatar. It’s probably a bug of either blogspot or wordpress. I suggest you file a bug report with both just in case.

  3. irrarprip Says:

    hi there!
    I made on photoshop glitter myspace pictures.
    take a look at them:
    http://tinyurl.com/65lf75
    Thanks for your website 😉 xoxoxo

  4. youngblkmaster Says:

    DoomComics. That is also one of my fav BBW Anime Manga hentai comics. I lovee bbw females I rp online sometimes and play with bbw females. i implore them to be who they are. They are sexy for it. Of course i be myself has well

  5. Monty Malander Says:

    For once a blog understands what fuller figured women truly want! Thank-you!

  6. fatcurvystories Says:

    You are welcome!

  7. Funny Pic Dumps Says:

    Funny Pic Dumps…

    […]BBW mangas part 3 – New art from Penguindou « Fat Curvy Stories[…]…

Leave a Reply

