MsDiva, the big Earth Goddess

Lately I often imagine Ms. Diva coming over to me while I’m sitting on the sofa. First she makes me strip down. Then she walks toward me all naked. All the fat of her curvy maternal body is jiggling. She watches my penis getting ready to receive her. I lean back on the couch as she gets on top of me. The first thing I feel is the softness of her tits. I feel small next to them and I can dive my entire head into that ocean of flesh. Then I feel my penis making his way inside of her, and immediately after, the immensity of her hips. “Che bella.” I put my hands on the widest part of her hips, and I very gently hold her like that for a while. I feel like a king. I am holding the big Goddess of Earth, who is giving me pleasure with the lush abundance of her body.

Check out DivineBreasts.com and DivaGotMilk.com for more MsDiva!

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “MsDiva, the big Earth Goddess”

  1. oh ya! Says:

    oh ya cheun!!!

  2. BIG VEGAS Says:

    WHATS UP MOMA JUST WONDERING HOW MUCH YOU CHARGE TO TAKE PICTURES IM INTRESTED IN TAKING PICTURES OF YOU…. IM A UP IN COMING PHOTOGRAPHER HIT ME BACK AT 323-335-8766 OR YOUNGVEGAS84@YAHOO.COM HIT ME BACK BABY PEACE…

Leave a Reply

