The BBW on the cruise

I touched some real cellulite-engorged hips

(c) VivaLaValerie.com

I’d like to share a story of when I was a teenager. I was on a cruise during summer with my parents and there was this tall big woman on the same ship. She was huge, with large breasts and really wide hips. I remember those hips because they were particularly bulging and protruding, and she was wearing a bikini. All her flesh was on display and she seemed comfortable with it. I remember being instinctually attracted to that bold beautiful body, for no clear reason: I was just a naive teenager but I could definitively tell her body was doing something to my body. 😉 I was enraptured by those curvy hips with so much cellulite, I remember they looked so bubbly soft. I was so irresistibly attracted that I innocently decided to move closer to her…. I wanted to at least graze those sensual hips with my arm. Yes, it was perverted but I really had no other intentions and I did not know why I wanted to do that. I just knew I was attracted. Besides, she was so much bigger than me. The ship was pretty packed with people, at least in the open area where she was. So I slowly moved closer to her and stood next to her bulging thigh. God she was so big. Then the sea helped me out and hit the ship pretty violently. Everybody kind of lost their balance a little bit, enough for me to bump into those mountainous hips with my arm. My hand ended up on her thigh…. i gently sunk into the soft flesh for a brief instant. It became the most divine instant of that summer.

Tags: , , , , ,

4 Responses to “The BBW on the cruise”

  1. Dentro la diga stracolma di cellulite « Fat Curvy Stories Says:

    […] sognato una delle mie prime BBW, la grassa, meravigliosa sirena incontrata da adolescente sulla crociera. E ho pensato che fosse più di una semplice donna. Penso fosse una immortale Dea, scesa dai cieli […]

  2. daniel Says:

    és podre de boa

  3. Fatfun Says:

    I`d love to kiss that belly and those delicious thighs !

  4. BBW Tube Says:

    BBW Tube…

    […]The BBW on the cruise « Fat Curvy Stories[…]…

Leave a Reply

