Intro

Hello, I am yet another FA (fat admirer). BBW and SSBBW fascinate me so much that I have to write stories and short novels about them. This blog will be a way for me to publish my horny thoughts with the hope other pervs will enjoy them.
Just a little disclaimer before I start: all names and people mentioned here are fictional. Most stories are also fictional. Most importantly, there will NEVER be violence or pedophilia in this blog, because they disgust me profoundly. ALL stories involve adults and ONLY adults.

Tags: , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Intro”

  1. sallied Says:

    Hello fatcurvystories,
    I love your work.
    I would enjoy working with you, making my own similar stories of big breasts, big butts and thighs.

    You have excellent taste in women. I applaud your work, cheers!

  2. fatcurvystories Says:

    Thanks!
    Do you have your stories online somewhere? I’d be happy to read them 🙂

  3. murciélago Says:

    If you like pear shaped beauties, see northerngoddess.blogspot.com

  4. bigasslover2020 Says:

    good luck!

Leave a Reply

