Asshley getting bigger and sexier

Madonna, ma pare a me o Asshley continua a ingrassarsi? Mi piacciono le cataste di grasso sui suoi fianchi.

Is it just me or Asshley is gaining, judging from those wonderful heaps of hips and molten cellulite decadently oozing from her thighs?

((c) of the incredible photo is BigBootyAsshley.com: please go join her website, she has incredible photos and videos, I can assure you! Trust me…)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Asshley getting bigger and sexier”

  1. Rapid Gigabitz Says:

    i like it Asshley getting bigger and sexier « Fat Curvy Stories now im your rss reader

  2. youngblkmaster Says:

    Looks good in black I but I like good in her..Damn I need some bbw or ssbbw attention

  3. fatcurvystories Says:

    @Rapid thanks! I’m glad you enjoy the content and the beauties!
    @youngblkmaster, I do too!

  4. Jerry Gatlin Gun Says:

    Yea Man Damn I Jerry Gatlin have Always been Stone Nuts Crazy over Asshley Big Wide Elephant ASS its Mind Blowing Dick Harding for me Always. 2-8-11.

  5. femsup Says:

    Can just feel the power and the softness of that giant bottom and pair of thighs.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,265 other followers

