Puddy Tat, a Red Hot Phat Girl with very fat prosciuttos

Abbondanti gnocchi di grasso tutto da palpare

Abbondanti gnocchi di grasso tutto da palpare sui prosciuttoni di Puddy Tat

The girls at RedhotPhatgirlz.com all share something with one another: they have really fat, meaty thighs. Take Puddy Tat, for example. She is endowed with so much flesh that her thighs show big juicy bubbles of cellulite everywhere. Her thighs look like soft pillows, rich fields that will never stop nourishing your mind and your senses with the most decadent pleasures.

I’d love to run my hand all over the length of her thigh, getting a feel of how phat she truly is. I’d caress her and squeeze her, and gently tap her lakes of fat to see them jiggle like an ocean. And I would tell her that I love all of her. I’d kiss her while feeling up the chunky dimples of cellulite on her thighs, hips, and butt. I’d give her children, as many as she wants, and I’d provide her of everything she needs. So she can replenish her phat thighs with more of my love.

(Photo (c) courtesy of RedhotPhatgirlz.com/)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Puddy Tat, a Red Hot Phat Girl with very fat prosciuttos”

  1. Jerry Gatlin Gun Says:

    Jesus Christ Jerry Gatlin here truly Loves your BODY Ms Lady Dang. I wish you were my Main Girl Friend at this Email compliment here. 9-21-10.

  2. fatcurvystories Says:

    Puddy Tat has indeed a body and smile to die for…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,296 other followers

